The Truth & Culture Breakfast Show

Truth Music Radio breakfast show brought to you by N'biyah.

Mon | Wed | Fri

2AM - 4AM EST

1AM - 3AM CST

7AM - 9AM GMT

The Drive Time show with Sha'al

Entertaining you with Truth, during those busy evenings. Sha'al brings the latest in Truth Music.

Tues | Thurs

12PM - 2PM EST

11AM - 1PM CST

5PM - 7PM GMT

Drive%2520time%2520show_edited_edited.jp

The Truth in the booth Show

The best in Truth Music Rap brought to you by T-Changes.

Mon | Wed | Fri

8PM - 10PM EST

7PM - 9PM CST

1AM - 3AM GMT

CONNECT WITH US

  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

info@truthmusicradio.com

About Us

Contact Us

 

© 2020 BY TRUTH MUSIC RADIO LTD